Honeywell Security UK

UK Website  |  Login

 Search

Introduction
Benefits
Joining Criteria
How to Join
Membership Level
Download
Q & A
Contacts

Partners

 
Channel Partner Programme Brochure
Contacts

Nigel Austin
Regional Business Manager
nigel.austin@honeywell.com
Ashley Wyton
Systems Sales Leader UK & Ireland
ashley.wyton@honeywell.com
   
Steven Coulter
Scotland Area Business Manager
steven.coulter@honeywell.com
Scott Harrison
Systems – Scotland
scott.harrison@honeywell.com
   
Nick Honess
North Area Business Manager
nick.honess@honeywell.com
Gordon Thomas
Systems – North/North West
gordon.thomas@honeywell.com
   
Ian Bennett
Midlands Area Business Manager
ian.bennett@honeywell.com
Keith Aston
Systems - Midlands
keith.aston@honeywell.com
   
Mat Hewitt
South East Business Manager
mat.hewitt@honeywell.com
Mark Harraway
Systems – South
mark.harraway@honeywell.com
   
Phil Matthews
South West Business Manager
Andrew.bray@honeywell.com
 
   
Honeywell Security Group
Aston Fields Road
Whitehouse Industrial Estate
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3DL
UK
Tel: 08448 000 235
www.honeywell.com