Honeywell Security UK

UK Website  |  Login

 Search

Introduction
Benefits
Joining Criteria
How to Join
Membership Level
Download
Q & A
Contacts

Partners

 
Channel Partner Programme Brochure
Contacts
Jon Prout
Regional Sales Manager North
jon.prout@honeyw
Steven Coulter
Scotland Area Sales Representative
steven.coulter@honeywell.com
   
Ian Bennett
North East /M1 Corridor Area Sales Representative
ian.bennett@honeywell.com
Nick Honess
North West Area Sales Representative
nick.honess@honeywell.com
   
Keith Aston
Midlands Area Sales Representative
keith.aston@honeywell.com
Ed Smith
South East Area Sales Representative
ed.smith@honeywell.com
   
Andy Bray
South West Area Sales Representative
Andrew.bray@honeywell.com
Scott Harrison
Systems – North
scott.harrison@honeywell.com
   
Mark Harraway
Systems – South
mark.harraway@honeywell.com
Daniel Wan
UK Channel Marketing Manager
daniel.Wan@honeywell.com
   
   
Honeywell Security Group
Aston Fields Road
Whitehouse Industrial Estate
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 3DL
UK
Tel: 08448 000 235
www.honeywell.com